forlaget AFTRYK (DK)

Forlaget AFTRYK is an art-centric publishing house based in Copenhagen (DK). With a catalogue grounded in the Scandinavian scene, AFTRYK makes books grounded in close attention to visual aesthetics, in collaboration with artists working across a multitude of different disciplines.

Curated for

For CHART Book Fair 2023, Forlaget AFTRYK will present a series of recent publications including titles by Kasper Eistrup, Mie Olise Kjærgaard, Ditte Ejlerskov, Rie Linnea Lindgren-Olsen & Jo Verwohlt, Kasper Bonnén and Susanne Welm.

Kasper Eistrup, Det halve menneske

Mie Olise Kjærgaard, Disobedient Muses

Ditte Ejlerskov, The Cult of Oxytocin and The Rant

Kaspar Bonnén, The Past Will Never Leave You

Asmund Havsteen-Mikkelsen, One World or None, 2023

Courtesy of forlaget AFTRYK