About CHART

CHART is the leading Nordic art event and a new editorial platform. We bring together dedicated individuals and inspiring professionals to impact the future of the arts community in the Nordics and beyond.


We present an art fair with the leading galleries in the region, young talent programmes, an art book fair and a vast live programme of talks, performances, films, music, as well as ongoing editorial releases. Building on Copenhagen’s strongholds of art, design, and architecture we explore artistic crossovers and bring the arts community together in all its diversity.


CHART is located at Charlottenborg, home of The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts and Kunsthal Charlottenborg, in the heart of Copenhagen and was founded in 2013 by five leading Copenhagen-based galleries; Galleri Susanne Ottesen, Andersen’s, Galleri Bo Bjerggaard, David Risley Gallery and V1 Gallery. CHART is a non-profit organisation.

CHART 2019, Photo by Niklas Vindelev

Contact

Director
Nanna Hjortenberg
nh@chartartfair.com
(+45) 30 26 30 34


VIP & Relations
Rachel Ingham
rachel@chartartfair.com
(+45) 53 70 89 02


Communication
Beate Bernhoft
beate@chartartfair.com
(+45) 40 81 65 65


Art Fair & Programming
Louise Birch Sørensen
louise@chartartfair.com
(+45) 29 80 29 56


Production
Martin Tradsborg
martin@chartartfair.com
(+45) 22 42 02 20

Architecture
Danielle Jørgensen
arch@chartartfair.com


General Enquiries
fair@chartartfair.com


Press
press@chartartfair.com


MD Fine Art (transport partner)

Logistic Coordinator & Gallery Service
Dennis Sparvath Christensen
dch@md-fineart.com

(+45) 39 25 44 06


Office Address

Kunsthal Charlottenborg
Kongens Nytorv 1
DK - 1050 Copenhagen


Invoicing

CHART Office
Attn. Driften
Kongens Nytorv 1
DK - 1050 Copenhagen
CVR 35044736

CHART Copenhagen Aps
Danske Bank
3001 – 0011242731
DABADKKK
IBAN-NR DK673000001124273