30 Aug – 1 Sep

Charlottenborg & Den Frie

CHALLENGING CONFORMITY

CHART is the leading event for contemporary art and design in the Nordic region. Building on Copenhagen’s stronghold of art, design and architecture, CHART explores the cross-fields between contemporary artistic practices. Presenting an art and a design fair, a number of curated exhibitions and a vast public programme of talks, film screenings, concerts and performances CHART offers a single entry point to the Nordic art and design scene.

Located in Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts at Charlottenborg, and Den Frie Centre for Contemporary Art, CHART is committed to exploring new frontiers in art and design and celebrating artistic practices as an important reservoir for rethinking society and connecting individuals.

Since its foundation in 2013 by Galleri Susanne Ottesen, Andersen’s, Galleri Bo Bjerggaard, David Risley Gallery and V1 Gallery, CHART has strived to challenge the boundaries and experience of a traditional art event. By bringing together the entire ecosystem of the art world, from young talents, professionals and institutions, to established galleries and artists, CHART encourages collaborations and fosters new relationships.

CHART is a non-profit organization.

CONTACT

DIRECTOR

Nanna Hjortenberg

nh@chartartfair.com

(+45) 30 26 30 34

VIP & PARTNERS

Olivia Cerio

olivia@chartartfair.com

(+45) 53 63 26 71

COMMUNICATIONS

Nanna Rebekka

nanna.rebekka@chartartfair.com

(+45) 23 65 20 14

PROJECT MANAGER – ART FAIR & PUBLIC PROGRAMME

Rebecca Chong

rebecca@chartartfair.com

(+45) 29 60 55 88

PROJECT MANAGER – DESIGN & PUBLIC PROGRAMME

Iben Bach Elmstrøm

iben@chartartfair.com

(+45) 31 24 24 25

PRODUCTION – COURTYARD

Tine Jespersen

tine@chartartfair.com

(+45) 28 59 25 41

PRODUCTION – FAIRS & EXHIBITIONS

Martin Tradsborg

martin@chartartfair.com

(+45) 22 42 02 20

PRESS

press@chartartfair.com

(+45) 23 65 20 14

GENERAL INQUIRIES

fair@chartartfair.com

ARCHITECTURE

arch@chartartfair.com

OFFICE ADDRESS

Kunsthal Charlottenborg

Kongens Nytorv 1

1050 Copenhagen

Denmark

INVOICING

CHART Office

Att: Driften

Kongens Nytorv 1

1050 Copenhagen

CVR 35044736

CHART Copenhagen Aps

Danske Bank

3001 - 0011242731

DABADKKK

IBAN-NR

DK673000001124273